Hide other sections
Leaders in Hope - Community Partners

Leaders in Hope is LCBF’s new leadership giving society that recognizes the foundation’s most generous donors who have made annual gifts of $1,000 or more.  We extend our deepest thanks to our 2016 and 2017 LIH members.            

Our community partners and Leaders in Hope support us in our daily work to fulfill the foundation's mission.  It is through there generous financial and in-kind support that we can continue to fund critically important research and patient support programs and educate thousands annually on gynecologic cancers.  Thank you to everyone who plays a part in our efforts!

Tens of thousands of mothers, sisters, wives, and daughters will be affected by gynecologic cancers - YOU can make a difference in their lives by partnering with the Laura Crandall Brown Foundation!  Contact Mary Anne King to learn more about partnership opportunities.

If you would like to become a Leader In Hope you can download the form

by clicking here   and email it into Mary Anne King or call us to find out more.  



Kassouf & Co. UAB Division of Gynecologic Oncology   Viva Health
 Alabama Gynecologic Oncology  Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Henderson & Walton
   Sparks & Favor America's First FCC 
 Long Lewis Ford  Buffalo Rock Brookwood Medical Center 
 P&S Transportation   Corporate Realty 
  Motion Industries   
 Pro Assurance  
Pelham Highschool Baseball   Thompson Foundation The Caring Foundation 


Leaders in Hope INDIVIDUAL SUPPORTERS ($1000+)

Mr. Alan J. Wheatcroft Mr. & Mrs. Steven and Karen Globetti Mr. Anurag Gandhi
Mr. & Mrs. Andrew and Theresa Hancock Ms. Beth Blackburn and Cathy Moore Mr. & Mrs. Brandon Rooks
Mr. & Mrs. Brian and Shannon Speakman Mr. & Mrs. Jim and Cecilia Crandall Mr. Brody McElhany
Mr. & Mrs. Thomas and Rita Keyes Mr. & Mrs. Patrick and Shannon McNamee Mr. Stewart Dansby
Mr. Daniel Gantzhorn Mr. & Mrs. Darby and Jennifer Oliver Ms. Frances M. Ownes
Mr. & Mrs. Fred and Carol Crawford Mr. & Mrs. Harvey and Johanna Jenkins Mr. & Mrs. Howard and Cindy Rylnd-Holmes
Mrs. Linda Hicks Mr. & Mrs. Timothy and Angela Denton Mr. & Mrs. George and Laura Clark
Mr. & Mrs. Sammi and William Cockrell Mr & Mrs. Jake and Becky Romano Mr. Rajat Parikh and Mrs. Monjri Shah
Ms. Janet Murchison Mr. & Mrs. William and Kimeran Stevens Mr. & Mrs. Jed and LaDonna Morrow
Mr. & Mrs. Jerry and Lori Callahan Mr. & Mrs. Brandon and Mary Anne King Mr. & Mrs. John and Elaine Fuerst
Ms. Kelly Richards Mr. Jon Day Mr. & Mrs. Eddy and Doris Moody
Mr. & Mrs. Catherine and Ralph Moore Mr. & Mrs. Lynn and Kendall Boggs Ms. Inda Russ
Ms. Carolyn Self Mr. Donald R. Schober Mr. & Mrs. Criss and Jennifer Smiley
Mr. & Mrs. Cheryl and Mark Bourn Ms. Lynn Epsman Mr. & Mrs. Mack and Nicky Barnes
Ms. Yonnie Wooddall Murray Mr. & Mrs. Mark and Patricia Tate Ms. Rachel Sizemore
Mr. & Mrs. Rishi and Sarah Agarwal Mr. & Mrs. Ryan and Ashley Robinett Mr. Shawn Jackson
Mr. Shea Bourland Ms. Stephanie Cannon